2019 Homecoming Court

Congratulations to the following members of the 2019 Homecoming Court.  All members of Homecoming court are to attend a mandatory meeting WEDNESDAY  morning at    7:45 a.m. in Mrs. Davis’ room ( 249).

Freshman Boy (1)  Kendall Logan

Freshman Girl (1)  Paris St. Clair

Sophomore Boy Deshaun Franklin

 Sophomore Girls (2)         

Gabrielle Owusu

Destini Tomko

Junior Boy Isaiah Miller

 Junior Girls (3)

 Lexie Ausmus

Desiree Joiner       

Keylee Logan

Senior Boys (6)

 Athony Chambers

Connor Goetz        

Riley Kaylor

Rodrick Love

Jesse Rhodes

Keegan Schuerman

Senior Girls (6)

 Nevaeh Borders

Ka’Jah Holman

Lillianna Maguire

Mya Page

Ashanti Santiago

Patience Thomas









Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: