National Honor Society

After discussion with the NHS Academic Council the following students are being offered National Honor Society membership. Please congratulate these students and encourage them to continue to work hard.

Anderson, Emmaleigh

Anderson, Ethan

Anderson, Lataya

Beck, Tyler

Biggers, James

Borders, Nevaeh

Bourne, Na’Rissa

Bryant, Mercedes

Cartwright, Kyle

Chapman, Chandler

Chiovari, Lacy

Christensen, Torrance

Cochran, Caroline

Crawford, Clayton

Curtis, Jorge

Davis, Riley

Dicus, Madison

Farley, Cierra

Flemming, Caleb

Fry, Alexis

Garcia, Cannon

Glover, Emily

Goett, Connor

Greenwood, Emma

Griffin, Raylee

Hall, Jared

Hamilton, Zachary

Hatchett, Ashanti

Huber, William

Hudspeth, Hailey

Huffman, Christina

Hunt, Abigail

Hunt, Charles


Kahl, Jolee

Kaylor, Riley

King, Christina

King, Vonterius

Lehman-Dodd, Alezander

Lewis, Destiny

Loyd, Kamryn

Mabry, David

Maguire, Lillianna

Markey, Hannah

Martin, Elijah

Matthews, Shailynn

McClanahan, Haley

Medley, Hannah

Miller, Addison

Moore, Trevonte

Mueller, Madison

Nizzio, Isabelle

Paulen, Katelynn

Pettus, Marcus

Podshadley, Samantha

Price, Bria

Risen, Katlin

Ross, Khalil

Rynders, Anthony

Saner, Chad

Sidener, Faith

Sikora, Morgan

Sklenka, Taylor

Slater, Coleman

Snow, Hannah

Spann, Tyler

Street, Cheyenne

Suprenant, Abbigale

Thomas, Patience

Tomko, Tyler

Tyler, Jamerah

Ushatkina, Nataliya

Utinske, Aletha

Veal, Kylee

Voyles, Vanessa

Warman, Mikayla

Williams, Attalia


Wright, Joshua

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s